Concerti per pianoforte e orchestra View full size

Concerti per pianoforte e orchestra



More details

60,90 €


My musical studies started in the 60’s with the Master Sergio Massaron, teacher at Conservatory and orchestra leader. The production refers to musical pieces both instrumental and vocal. In the 70’s I studied with the Master Manfredi Argento, orchestra leader. I started also the study of the operatic vocality with Renata Carosio, teacher of improvement at the Scala Theatre, these studies allowed me, in the following years, to produce also works in vocal area.
In the beginning of 2000 I participated at a competition of composition in the form of contemporary music at the International Academy of Music in Milan at the Villa Simonetta, course in IRMUS area, with Alessandro Solbiati Master of the course.
Later I participated at the Giuseppe Verdi Conservatory in Milan to a triennial course of improvement with the Master Alessandro Solbiati.
I participated in a master-class with the cellist Dindo and in a composition master-class with Master Stroppa.
Since 2003 I started to produce works of contemporary music with various instrumental staff, duets, trios, quartet, quintet, and so on till triptych concerts for piano and orchestra , of titles “Caos”, “Nebulosa” and “Materia”. These compositions were published in 2011/2012.
My compositions have been performed at the Conservatory in Napoli, Conservatory in Avellino, with prestigious performers, at clarinet Gaetano Russo, also orchestra leader of Scarlatti orchestra from Napoli, Francesco Solombrino violin, Gabriele Pieranunzi violin, Ricardo Serrano horn, Simonetta Tancredi piano, Nicola Cassese saxophone. At the Conservatory of Napoli it a workshop of contemporary music was developed where I participated alongside Teresa Procaccini.
Some of my other compositions been performed in Milan at the rest house for musicians G. Verdi, and for the friends of Loggione of the Scala Theatre, with relief performers such as violinist Eriko Tuschihashi, Antonio Mastalli, Duccio Beluffi, cellist Yuriko Mikami, Alexandre Zyumbrovskiy, Viola Elena, Faccani and Christof Emanuel Langheim, double bass Andrea Sala, at piano Simonetta Tancredi, at flute Alessandra Giura Longo.
In 2010, at the Archeological Museum in Napoli a pianistic festival took place, dedicated to the bicentenary of the birth of “Chopin and Schumann”, where my pianistic Suites “delle dissonanze” were performed to great public and critical acclaim.


Editorial production by Massimo Monti
Musicisti Associati Produzioni M.A.P.
Catalog MAPS
Distribuzion M.A.P.
Year 2014